Ask the Group #13: It’s Raining Somewhere Else

Vampi: Song is from the Undertale OST, song number 63.

Alexa: *annoyed* Nephri…

Nephri: Yes, nya?

Alexa: Have you been on my Discord again?

Nephri: Yes, nya…

Alexa: …Go ahead and use it if you want. I saw you joined an RP thing, I’m very surprised you’re reflecting your character off yourself.

Nephri: Thank you, nya.

Alexa: Anyway, I think it’s time for-

Itch: *busting in* Alexa!

Alexa: Lemme guess…

Alexa and Itch: The Qs arrived.

Alexa: I swear, I can sense that from a mile away. Bring everyone in.

 

Red Rider to everyone: Can you play Minecraft with me?

Nephri: Oh, forgot to tell you, nya. They PMed you on Discord, nya, wanting to play Minecraft.

Alexa: Let’s hope my computer decides to run it… It’s been lacking the ability to lately.

 

LW to Nephri: Nya?

Nephri: Nya.

TAS: *plays that one Crash Bandicoot “Woah” meme*

Nephri: *says Nya everytime Crash says “woah”*

 

LW to Dr. Hare: So… Now you’re Batman… Bat-Hare?

Dr. Hare: Me? No way. Nephri would be a better Batman than me.

Nephri: Nah. I’m already Catwoman, nya.

Alexa: I’d be a good Batman.

Nephri: I totally agree, nya.

 

LW to Alexa: You hate spiders? Are you arachnophobic?

Alexa: Oh, I’m not just arachnophobic. I’m entomophobic as well.

Isaac: Entomophobic?

Itch: *using TAS’s phone* Fear of bugs.

Nephri: Don’t worry, nya! I’m a certified bug-killer, nya!

Alexa: Exactly why I love you.

 

LW to everyone: Favorite books?

Alexa: Do magazines count?

Mizana: Don’t think so.

Alexa: Nagdabbit. If that’s the case, probably DJ Rising by Love Maia.

Isaac: Blake introduced me to Ninjas in Love back at Beacon.

Mizana: Blake introduced me to The Man with Two Souls.

Taniza: Blake introduced me to the sequel of that.

Nephri: I dunno, nya… I haven’t read that many books, nya…

Itch: Hatchet by Gary Paulsen. Great book about survival.

TAS: *text to speech* Gamer Girl by Mari Mancusi.

Black Widow: Funny, that’s my fave too.

Dr. Hare: Any book about carrots.

Binary Bard: Hmmm… Galactic Hot Dogs, maybe?

Captain Crawfish: On Stranger Tides by Tim Powers.

Director D: Can’t say I have a favorite one.

Vampi the Editor: Bloodthirsty by Flynn Meaney.

 

LW to Black Widow: Can we call truce? I never called you… that name… and I don’t wanna die.

Black Widow: Fine… Truce.

Alexa and Nephri: Let’s see how long this lasts, nya.

Itch: I’m with you two.

 

LW to Itch: What do you use to travel between dimensions?

Itch: First off, it’s parallel universes. Second, I can create portals with my mind and transport from there. Kinda like the portal gun from Rick and Morty, now that I think about it…

 

Nephri: While Alexa works on his homework, nya, I’ll close out. You can ask him, Itch, TAS, Mizana, Isaac, me, Taniza, Vampi, and the Pop Villain 5 whatever you want, nya! And as always, nya, keep poppin’ it!

Itch: You’re doing it wrong, Alexa. It’s that plus—

Alexa: Whatever.

6 thoughts on “Ask the Group #13: It’s Raining Somewhere Else

  1. Things be happening!
    Geez, I… Do I ever make sense?

    To Itch: Ok… Next question, how long have you been watching me and why?
    To Black Widow: I’m probably going to die for asking… But I was wondering if you have your eye on anyone now that you’re single again.
    Sheva
    To Alexa: I can see you’re holding up ok. Good for you.
    To Dr Hare: Are you vegetarian?
    To everyone: Do you guys watch Miraculous Ladybug? 🐞
    Again to everyone (and I mean everyone this time): What are y’all gonna be for Halloween?

    Like

Leave a comment