My Plan on Solving Worlds

Hey, guys, Vampi here.

So I remembered Worlds was coming out soon, and like the person I am, I wanted to get early access to it (mostly so I could get an opportunity to guest post on the PHB).

So I got on Twitter and mentioned @Poptropica saying “Quick question: has beta testing opened yet, and if so is there a form to fill out to be part of it?”

I waited a few days, having fun playing Yu-Gi-Oh! with my friends who make up the Card Game Club, playing Halo on the computers when we weren’t usually supposed to, and just doing cool things, but I still had that Tweet in the back of my mind.

Then I got a notification that @Poptropica responded to it. I checked and it said ” No news about beta testing just yet, but we’ll notify you.” (SM also added in a GIF of a man winking with a gun finger pointed towards something; in reality it was pointing towards my poster of my waifu D.Va.) At this point I started checking Pop’s twitter more often.

So here’s my plan. I’m going to go into beta testing and note down everything new that hasn’t already been said, then I’ll post about it on the PHB. I will solve Worlds before it releases. (Now let’s just hope when it launches that it doesn’t lag.)

Anyway, with that I have nothing else. I’ve got school to get to, so I’ll see you guys later. Keep poppin’ it!

5 thoughts on “My Plan on Solving Worlds

Leave a Reply

