That Moment When You’re Curious

If there is one thing I like to know, it’s my friends’ real names. So why not get a spreadsheet full of Pop community members’ real names?

 

Hey, guys, Vampi here, and today I’m starting up a spreadsheet with every Poptropica community member and their real names. I’ve already gotten a few, but I wanna know everyone’s.

Now, don’t worry, I won’t hack your computer or shame you or anything… I’ll just make a story with all the names lol

I’ve already got a few names down (due to some people revealing their real names; I also added mine too), and I want more in order to make my story bigger.

Now let’s say you want to keep your real name confidential. I gotcha there. Email me at vampistepblogs@gmail.com with your name, Poptropica name, and the words “the TBPH sent me” so I know you came from here, and I’ll add it to my list, then I’ll start development of the story when I get out of school for the summer.

With that, I also have news that on the Creator’s Blog Tumblr, Skinny Moon made a post labeled “7 tips on How to Get You Poptropica Blog Noticed by Fans and Poptropica Itself”, which I’ll analyze later today.

Having all of that been said, I have a math class to get back to. (Circumference and area of a circle yaaaaaaay) So I’ll see you guys later, and keep poppin’ it!

EDIT: I’m bookmarking this to the front page so it doesn’t get overflowed by other posts. go project yay

13 thoughts on “That Moment When You’re Curious

Leave a Reply

