Yet Another Quick Blog Update: What on top of the what?

Hey, guys, Vampi here back at it again with the white vans!

Old memes aside, I have an app on my school iPad and my phone called Photoshop Mix, and what I like to do in it is combine one picture with another by cutting out the part I want digitally on the first and pasting it on the other. So I’m thinking, what if I got Poptropican suggestions to put things on top of other things. So give me a list of two or more pictures or email the pictures to me at vampistepblogs@gmail.com and I’ll post them every Wednesday, for a new segment I’m calling “What On Top Of What Wednesdays.”

So send the pictures and be ready for hilarity!

I’m out, the chatrooms and mobile webgames are calling me. Keep poppin’ it!

9 thoughts on “Yet Another Quick Blog Update: What on top of the what?

Leave a Reply

