Pop Rewind: Community Edition project and #MyPoptropicaCostume Extensions

So a bunch of people have been making a bunch of “_______ Rewind” compilations for the end of 2016. I feel it’s time I try that myself.

Hey, guys, Vampi here!

So I’m cruising around every one of my apps and I see a bunch of people making “rewind” posts and videos. (Examples being Geometry Dash player Baby Zobros’ GD Rewind and the Poptropica Help Blog’s Poptropica 2016 Rewind.)

Another thing is that when I grow up, I want to be a popular youtuber. And that requires video editing. So I thought, “why not try it out?”

Enter Poptropica Rewind: Community Edition. I’m taking submission for clips and making a video/slideshow compilation of the year’s best Poptropica moments. If you want your picture or video put in the Rewind, email me at vampistepblogs@gmail.com. Deadline is February 1st, and get other people on this too, because the more the better!

Otherwise, there’s been an extension in the #MyPoptropicaCostume deadline, it’s now January 2nd, if I remember correctly. There are also now 2 grand prize winners instead of one.

Anyway, since I have nothing else, I’ll just be waiting to get some submissions. Keep poppin’ it

6 thoughts on “Pop Rewind: Community Edition project and #MyPoptropicaCostume Extensions

Leave a Reply

