Introducing Pewter Moon

Hey, guys, Vampi here.

I’m glad to say that I’m part of a group of people working on a video game *slightly* based on Poptropica called Pewter Moon. Originally, the only two people working on it were my buddies Shaky Skunk and Kali, and then I got word of it and joined in. I decided I’d do good with the voice acting, story, dialogue, and now I’m making MUSIC, too. I’m planning to save a few songs to my SoundCloud, but I can’t just yet.

If you want to be part of Pewter Moon, PM me or Shaky Skunk on Discord. (If you PM me I’m pm-ming SS, so might wanna go straight to SS first.)

Anyway, that’s all I have for now. Keep poppin’ it!

One thought on “Introducing Pewter Moon

Leave a Reply

