The Poptropica Bloggers Network and My Grounding

This is only a quick post since my mom doesn’t know I have the computer I’m typing this on.

 

So my grades are bad and my mom wants me to fix them, so she grounded me from all electronics (except for my TV, I can at least watch Netflix). So you won’t see me posting for a week or two or so.

But as soon as I got grounded, I got a notification on my phone saying Hyper Gamer, a Pop community member, says the TBPH is now part of the Poptropica Blogger’s Network. So congrats to the blog!

Anyway, I gotta go, before my mom catches me.

-Vampi

One thought on “The Poptropica Bloggers Network and My Grounding

Leave a Reply

