Vampi’s Snapshot Challenge, and yet another possible blog

Hey, guys, Vampi here.

So you may not have noticed, but on the homepage of the TPBH, there’s a new tab called “Vampi’s Snapshot Challenge.”

Well here’s what it is…

Vampi’s Snapshot Challenge is like Slippery Raptor’s Stolen Snapshots (on the PHB) or Photo Finish (on the Poptropica Skunk Blog, if I remember correctly). I will post a snapshot, and if it gets guessed correct, I’ll post the next one. If guessed wrong, I’ll tell you if it’s wrong and you can try again. Every month that the snapshot hasn’t been guessed correctly, I’ll add a hint, until I’ve reached 3 hints, then the next month I’ll just tell you what it is.

In other news, I’m making a new blog that will hopefully be as successful as this, based on anime, with new posts every Friday. My first post will be in a day or two about an anime with a great theme song, Chronexia and the Eight Seals. (or by its Japanese name as taken from Google Translate, Chronexia to Eitoshīru) Check it out here.

Other than that, that’s all I have for now. Keep poppin’ it!

 

6 thoughts on “Vampi’s Snapshot Challenge, and yet another possible blog

Leave a Reply

