Coming to a school-issued iPad near you!

Hey guys, Vampi here.

To be honest, I hate school… but I like the school-issued iPads we got. It’/ crap that the only apps we can get are all educational

But anyway, Poptropica did an art contest (that I never posted about, sorry) and they recently posted the finalists on the Creator’s Blog. I would post the pictures, but… as I said, I’m on an iPad. I can’t get them without the school blocking me. I don’t even know how I’m able to access WordPress. Here’s the Creator’s Blog post if you wanna see them.

In other news, Pop is celebrating Halloween early by opening the Halloween photo booth again (spooooooOOOOOoooooky) and there are new costumes in store at the store. Wait, did I say store twice? AW F—

Finally, I’m just wanting to say that I’m just about always active on the Poptropica Help Chat as D.Vampi (a clever combination I came up with, a hybrid of D.Va from Overwatch and myself, Vampi.), and if I’m not on, I’m either at school or doing something different, but if you just mention me in private chat (if it asks for username and a number, it’s D.Vampi#0148), I’ll most likely answer.

That’s all my news for now. Keep poppin’ it!

 

– Vampi

3 thoughts on “Coming to a school-issued iPad near you!

Leave a Reply

