Community Interviews, and Pop’s 9th Birthday

Hey guys, Vampi here!
So if you’re like me, you like to include your friends into stuff sometimes. (My filénada, Greek for girlfriend, still won’t get on pop. *sigh*)

But I like to consider the whole Poptropica community as my friends, so why not show you who they are?
I’m starting a Community Interview series, where yours truly interviews people in the Poptropica community. All you have to do is come to the TBPH Discord (assuming you have a Discord account) and mention me, asking for a community interview! (Or PM me, username DJ Vampi#0148.)

In other news, it happens to be Poptropica’s 9th birthday today, and for the occasion, they gave us a 9th Birthday Ballon and a 9th Birthday Hat, which is a cake hat with a cat in it, because the thing that showed Pop’s birthday said “9 lives and counting.” (And if you’ll let me get off topic, the 9 lives thing refers to the phrase ‘Cats have 9 lives’ because they always tend to land on their feet. They really have only 1, but whatever you wanna believe, society.)

Anyway, that’s all I got. Keep poppin’ it!

-Vampi

2 thoughts on “Community Interviews, and Pop’s 9th Birthday

Leave a Reply

